Thy Gate Beyond

Genre Thrash Metal
City Pescara
Country Italy

Simone Flammini: vocals
Guido D’Agostino:guitar
Fabrizio Carota: bass
Matteo Giancristofaro: drums

Thy Gate Beyond

Thy Gate Beyond plays Thrash/Speed metal clearly influenced by the '80's American Metal scene as well as the German one. Although the band, initially formend by guitarists Guido D'Agostino (ex-WOTAN) and Marco Palumbaro (ex-EMPIRE), has had many line-up changes, it recorded very brilliant works, all acclaimed by critics and metalheads, such as "Steel Made Resistance, first CD demo ever recorded with drummer Matteo Viglietti, bassist Silvia Antosa and  vocalist Fausto Di Persio. In November '03, the second CD called 'The Power To Thrash' was recorded, featuring 8 tracks, with Luca Nicolucci on the drums, replaced by Maurizio Iezzi on the following album titled 'Survive at Last...And You'll Be The First', then fired in 2006.

In 2009, the band enters the studio to record 'Enjoy Your Peace' with new singer Fabio Tritapepe, the amazing drummer Matteo Giancristofaro (ex-CONDANNA) and the talented bassist Fabrizio Carota. Enjoy Your Peace was widely praised by fans.

In 2012 singer Simone Flammini joins the band and Thy Gate Beyond are back with a new pure, powerful thrash/speed metal tracklist: Enemy At The Gates!