joomla 1.6

SG Records and Ibridoma are glad to inform that Night Club, the new band's album, will be out on April 13, 2012. 
The album was produced by Michael Elvis Baskette (Alter Bridge, Ratt, Incubus) at Studio Barbarossa in Orlando (FL, USA) and artwork was realized by Vadim Vom from KhaosArt (Morbid Angel, Emperor, Terrorizer).

This is the album tracklist:

  1. Eagles From The Sky
  2. Cold Light Of Moon
  3. Night Club
  4. 7 Days Of Death
  5. Why Do You Feel Alone
  6. Last Supper
  7. Businessmen
  8. Face To Face

During next days will be published the "Night Club" videoclip.