Empty Tremor

GENRE Progressive Metal
CITY Ravenna

Giò De Luigi: vocals
Marco Scott Gilardi: keyboards
Marco Guerrini: guitar
Christian Tombetti: guitar
Dennis Randi: bass
Stefano Ruzzi: drums and percussions

Empty Tremor sign to SG Records

SG Records is pleased to announce that Empty Tremor join the family and it will publish the fourth album by the well known Italian prog metal band.

Empty Tremor come back after several years of stop, that raised fans expectation and curiosity, also after Liverani left the band. Giò De Luigi, the singer of the first two band's albums , replace Hartmann.
Iridium, the new album, marks the renewal but not a revolution in Empty Tremor, and it will be published next October.