joomla 1.6


You need Flash player 9+ to show the player

Released 26 October 2012
Format CD
Type Studio
Genre Prog Metal
Length 57:36
Barcode 8000130120298
Catalog Number SGCD059
Country Italy
Edition date 2012
Distribution Andromeda / Bertus

The new Azure Agony album is entitled “India”, again another hour of progressive dreamy metal music with soaring vocal melodies and various inserts from special instruments like cello, accordion and chapman stick.

Cello: Anna Marcossi

Recorded, mixed and mastered: New Sin Studios.
Studio assistants: Marco Sgubin, Gabriele Pala

Artwork: Marco Sgubin
Layout: Gabriele Pala and Art Visual


Babyblaue Seiten (10/15)
DarkPlanet Music Magazine (8/10)
Eraskor blog (80/100)
Lords of Metal (71/100) (6/10) (7/10) (6.5/10)
Movimenti Prog (7/10)
Pavillon 666 (6/10)
Progressor "A very well made album that deserves a lot more attention than it has gotten so far."
Rock Area (7/10) (7,5/10)
Non Solo Prog Rock
Stephen Kasenda (6/10)
The Pit (7.5/10)
The Rocktologist (14/20)
True Metal (73/100)
Underground Empire
Zware Metalen (70/100)
All Around Metal (3.5/5)
Eternal Terror (5/6)
Italia Di Metallo (8/10)
Metal Head (7/10)
Metalwave (75/100)
Raw & Wild (7/10)
Made In Metal
Stormbringer (5/5)


Eraskor blog

Radio Broadcasts

Radio Discovery
Radio Citt Benevento
Vertigo One Web Radio

Azure Agony

Azure Agony

Federico Ahrens: vocals
Gabriele Pala: guitar
Marco Sgubin: keyboards
Marco Firman: bass
Carlo Simeoni: drums

Go to: Azure Agony biography
  • External Link:
  • Facebook
  • LastFM
  • Reverbnation